沙溪戏台会馆
四联村段家登
沙溪, 云南, 671302, China
+86 872 4722 296

云南白药, 云南茶叶, 云南蘑菇

云南三宝

美妙的自然风光,四季怡人的气候和古代西藏的影响,因此中国云南是一个受欢迎而闻名的的旅游景点。然而,云南也因可以种值有价值的草约而闻名,如一些健康的真菌,茶叶等。昆明周围都是很大的水源地,足够的水分和湿度可以促进植物生长,为了增强身体健康,全世界各地的人民都想得到他们土生土长的云南白药,云南茶叶,云南蘑菇。

云南白药

云南白药在中国云南是一种广受人们欢迎的药,因为它是由云南草本植物研制而成。流行于1940年代,当中国云南昆明医院用此药成功治疗腿伤,并很快成为士兵在紧急情况下携带的药物。白药由人参,没药,自然类固醇黄体酮及生长在云南的天然植物草药研制而成,特别是在中国云南丽江地区沿江地带。这种药据说可止血块及促进伤口愈合。

云南茶叶

云南茶叶

云南种植的茶被认为是中国最好的茶叶。如闻名的滇红茶叶也称为"云南红茶“,有红茶及黑茶两种,在此地区提供三种主要的云南普通茶,滇红碎茶,滇红工夫茶和金芽滇红茶。滇红碎茶是最普通的茶叶,在简单的餐馆和咖啡厅是一种很常见的茶叶。然而,在云南昆明一些豪华的餐馆和酒店和一些云南的主要城市会见到金芽滇红茶。茶被认为有减恩肥和强身健体的作用,所以在整个云南茶是很受欢迎的。

云南蘑菇

据估计,在云南大约有600种不同品种的蘑菇,并且大约有300种是认为可以安全食用的。在云南天然生长最好的一种蘑菇是牛肝菌品种,对健康有很多益处,包括极好的维生素D和丰富的矿物质硒可以治疗皮肤病,甚至用于癌症治疗。蘑菇一搬生长在农村地区,如云南丽江等地方,在夏季的雨季是生长得最好的。

Shaxi Old Theatre Inn
Duan Jia Deng Village, Shaxi Town
Jianchuan County, Yunnan, 671302, China
+86 872 4722 296

Yunnan Baiyao, Yunnan Tea, Yunnan Mushrooms

The three treasures of Yunnan China

Yunnan, China, is largely known for being a popular tourist spot, primarily due to the wonderful natural scenery, beautiful weather, and ancient Tibetan influences. However, the Yunnan Province is also known for growing some of the most valuable herbs, fungi, and tea leaves in terms of health and well-being. The large bodies of water around the capital of Kunming, Yunnan, China provide adequate moisture and humidity that promote growth, and people from all over the world flock to the Yunnan Province to get their hands on native Yunnan Baiyao, Yunnan tea, and Yunnan mushrooms, all in an effort to enhance both physical and mental health.

Yunnan Baiyao

Yunnan Baiyao is a medicine is hugely popular in Yunnan, China, as it was developed from herbs found growing in the Yunnan Province. It gained popularity in the 1940s when it was successfully used to treat leg injuries at a hospital in Kunming, Yunnan, China, and fast became a necessity amongst soldiers who carried the medicine in case of emergency. Made up of ginseng, myrrh, natural steroids such as progesterone, and natural herbs found growing throughout the Yunnan Province, particularly in the Lijiang, Yunnan, China area and along the Lijiang River, this medicine is cited as being able to clot heavy blood flow and initiate and promote wound healing.

Yunnan Tea

Yunnan Tea
Tea grown in the Yunnan Province is considered to be some of the best tea in China. Known as Dianhong, which roughly translates to 'Yunnan red tea', it is available in both red and black varieties, and there are three main types of Yunnan China tea that are commonly offered in the area - Broken Yunnan, Yunnan Gold, and Yunnan Pure Gold. Broken Yunnan is the most basic version, and is often served in budget cafes and restaurants. However, some of the more luxurious eateries and hotels located in Kunming, Yunnan, China and other major cities in the Yunnan Province, will sell the purer versions that contain gold buds. The tea is believed to control weight and strengthen the body, and it’s very popular throughout the Yunnan province.

Yunnan Mushrooms

It is estimated that around 600 different mushroom species can be found growing in the Yunnan Province, with around 30 species considered safe to eat. One of the most sought after mushrooms that naturally grow in Yunnan, China, is the Boletus species, which has many health benefits, including being an excellent source of Vitamin D, as well as a source of the mineral selenium which can tackle skin diseases, and is even used as a cancer treatment. The mushrooms end to grow away from the cities, in more rural areas such as Lijiang, Yunnan, China, and are at their best during the summer rainy season.