沙溪戏台会馆 - 沙溪, 云南, 671302, China
Home

戏台会馆

客房

活动

了解沙溪

沙溪餐饮

国际学校

观音送子

工作

图片库

为你的团队打造最完美的方案

  • Orienteering in Shaxi China

山川, 溪流, 以及文化

我们与资深的团队建设公司——ALTEC合作,为您的团队提供专业的领队和教练以及最具创新性的户外团队冒险。ALTEC是自1996年以来中国最大的培训与发展公司之一,并通过屡获殊荣的团队建设项目成功的塑造了多种文化背景的杰出团队。

其中顶尖的国际公司包括P&G,可口可乐,诺基亚,还有其他超过300家公司参加了ALTEC专业的团队建设项目,活动项目从西藏的高山到海南的沙滩,遍布中国各地。

我们与ALTEC公司一起为您提供会议设施,住宿环境,以及丰富的活动来帮助您建设您的团队,并完成您预期的目标。 在沙溪,我们的计划包括: 分析团队成员的文化和性格特点,拟真协作,危机管理,问题和冲突的解决,户外挑战计划,以及旅行服务。

想要了解更多关于云南沙溪的团队建设项目,请联系Chris Barclay

阅读我们的团队建设方案

沙溪戏台会馆
四联村段家登
沙溪, 云南, 671302, China
电话: +86 872 4722 296

关于

欢迎来到茶叶之乡中国云南沙溪

沙溪位于丽江和大理中间,沙溪传统美丽的生活就像过去的时代。由于沙溪离云南受欢迎的地方有相对的距离,所以被保护下来。2014年新的高速公路将会开通,从丽江和大理开车只需90分钟就可以到达沙溪。当地政府热衷保护沙溪独特的文化遗产,沙溪和一个美国保护队正在创建一个可持续的旅游村庄,鼓励当地的人提供旅游活动。

Shaxi Old Theatre Inn - Jianchuan County, Dali, Yunnan, 671302, China
Home

Stay

Rooms

Explore

Shaxi Yunnan

Dine

Learn

Pray

Work

Gallery

Shaxi events and company outings

  • Orienteering in Shaxi China

Mountains, rivers and cultural treasures

With our experiential learning partner company, ALTEC, we offer the most innovative and challenging outdoor team adventures, with expert guides and coaches. ALTEC has been one of China's top corporate training & development companies since 1996, and has developed award-winning programs designed to bring out the best in multi-cultural teams. 

Top multinationals including P&G, Nike, Coca-Cola, Nokia, and over 300 others have inspired their teams with ALTEC experiential learning programs, from the mountains of Tibet to the beaches of Hainan.

Through our experiential learning partner ALTEC, we provide meeting facilities, accommodation and activites to help you build your dream team and accomplish your meeting goals in Shaxi. Our programs include:

Professionally facilitated meetingsTeam member cultural and personality inventory analysisTeam simulations in collaboration, crisis management, problem solving, conflict resolutionOutdoor team challengesEvent planning and travel services.

For further information on team learning opportunities in Yunnan and Shaxi, contact Chris Barclay.


Read our corporate teambuilding introduction here

Shaxi Old Theatre Inn
Duan Jia Deng Village, Shaxi Town
Jianchuan County, Dali, Yunnan, 671302, China
Call: +86 872 4722 296

Info

Welcome to Shaxi Yunnan China - a cultural treasure of the ancient Tea Horse Road

Located halfway from Lijiang to Dali, Shaxi Yunnan is home to a beautifully preserved traditional way of life that offers a glimpse into a forgotten era. Shaxi has been protected from mass tourism due to its relative distance from popular destinations in Yunnan. But a new highway has made the driving distance from Dali to Shaxi or Lijiang just 90 minutes. The local government, keen to protect Shaxi's unique cultural heritage, is working with a conservation team that aims to create a sustainable travel strategy for the valley, encouraging activities that provide ownership opportunities for local families. Go now!