沙溪戏台会馆 - 沙溪, 云南, 671302, China
Home

戏台会馆

客房

活动

了解沙溪

沙溪餐饮

国际学校

观音送子

工作

图片库

戏台会馆大理旅游

云南大理酒店及可靠的导游

  • Old-theatre-inn-dali-ancient-gate

在大理有很多活动可做,根据我们的经验,我们会为你推荐大理舒适的住宿及有经验的英语导游。

大理是以白族为主落座于洱海岸上的一个古镇。一年四季气候怡人,当地美味的食物及惊人的风景得到中外旅客的肯定及喜爱。大理有一个热闹的古镇及集市,如相邻的城市夏关一样。从沙溪南部到大理只需大约2小时。

我们强烈推荐大理最好的酒店喜林苑酒店,位于喜州的一个村庄,从大理古城到酒店大约30分钟,在19世纪修复的庭院里在大理酒店中有着最舒适的住宿。喜林苑是由见证了庭院修复的美藉人士布莱恩和Jeanee经营管理。大理最有建筑艺术的庭院喜林苑中心的私人收藏室里有许多艺术品。喜林苑从古董购物,工艺品制造,艺术建筑和当地的食物到旅游活动提供了一条龙的服务。

英语导游我们推荐大理攀岩的亚当和他的团队,他们在大理是攀岩和徒步旅行的专家。

沙溪戏台会馆
四联村段家登
沙溪, 云南, 671302, China
电话: +86 872 4722 296

关于

欢迎来到茶叶之乡中国云南沙溪

沙溪位于丽江和大理中间,沙溪传统美丽的生活就像过去的时代。由于沙溪离云南受欢迎的地方有相对的距离,所以被保护下来。2014年新的高速公路将会开通,从丽江和大理开车只需90分钟就可以到达沙溪。当地政府热衷保护沙溪独特的文化遗产,沙溪和一个美国保护队正在创建一个可持续的旅游村庄,鼓励当地的人提供旅游活动。

Shaxi Old Theatre Inn - Jianchuan County, Dali, Yunnan, 671302, China
Home

Stay

Rooms

Explore

Shaxi Yunnan

Dine

Learn

Pray

Work

Gallery

Dali tours from Shaxi Old Theatre Inn

Dali hotels and reliable guides in Dali Yunnan

  • Old-theatre-inn-dali-ancient-gate

There are many available Dali tours but our experience will help pair you with the right Dali hotels and English speaking guides.

Dali is a mainly Bai minority ancient town located on the shores of Er Hai lake. It's relatively cool year-round temperatres, tasty local dishes and breathtaking scenery make it a favorite of Chinese and international travelers. Dali has a boisterous Old Town and market, as well as the more modern adjacent city of Xia Guan. Dali is just two hours south of Shaxi Old Theatre Inn.

For the best of Dali hotels, we enthusiastically recommend the Linden Centre. Set in the village of Xi Zhou, about 30 minutes from Dali Town, the Centre offers the most comfortable accommodation of Dali hotels in a restored 19th Century courtyard. The Centre is run by Jeanee and Brian Linden, American expatriates who oversaw the restoration of the courtyard. It is one of the best examples of Dali vernacular courtyard architecture with many art installations around the property from the Linden's private collection. The Lindens run wonderful Dali tours ranging from antique shopping, craft making, architecture and local food.

For English language guides we recommend Adam at Climb Dali and his team of local people. They are expert in rock climbing and hiking Dali tours. 

Shaxi Old Theatre Inn
Duan Jia Deng Village, Shaxi Town
Jianchuan County, Dali, Yunnan, 671302, China
Call: +86 872 4722 296

Info

Welcome to Shaxi Yunnan China - a cultural treasure of the ancient Tea Horse Road

Located halfway from Lijiang to Dali, Shaxi Yunnan is home to a beautifully preserved traditional way of life that offers a glimpse into a forgotten era. Shaxi has been protected from mass tourism due to its relative distance from popular destinations in Yunnan. But a new highway has made the driving distance from Dali to Shaxi or Lijiang just 90 minutes. The local government, keen to protect Shaxi's unique cultural heritage, is working with a conservation team that aims to create a sustainable travel strategy for the valley, encouraging activities that provide ownership opportunities for local families. Go now!